UK Stockists
 

Seawhite Stockists:

Many of the stockists will carry certain ranges but not all our products. Check with the store to see what they carry. There are also many college shops that stock our products, too many to list here - so please check with your local college shop too. If we've missed you off the list - let us know!
 

National / Internet Stockists  
www.artesaver.co.uk All Seawhite products.
www.jacksonsart.com Carry Seawhite Black cloth sketchbooks, online and in their London shops.
www.artstore.co.uk See also Scotland section. Various Seawhite sketchbooks and pads, portfolios and brushes.
www.cassart.co.uk London based chain of shops, various sketchbooks, foamboard etc...
www.londongraphics.co.uk London based chain of shops, various products, ask if not in their range.
www.curtisward.com National and international internet sales of many Seawhite products.
www.artdiscount.co.uk Various sketchbooks, display books, wires, papers and polyholdalls.
 
London & Home Counties  
Cass Art, Islington, Charing Cross, Kensington, Hampstead, Soho & Kingston. www.cassart.co.uk
London Graphics Centre, Covent Garden, Fitzrovia, Clerkenwell, King's Cross www.londongraphics.co.uk
Cowling & Wilcox, Shoreditch, Camberwell & Highbury www.cowlingandwilcox.com
Paintworks, 99-101 Kingsland Road, London, E2 8AG www.paintworks.biz
L.Cornelissen & Son, London, WC1B 3RY www.cornelissen.com
Jackson's Art, London N16, SW6 www.jacksonsart.com
Green & Stone of Chelsea, London SW3 www.greenandstone.com
Fielders, London SW19 www.fielders.co.uk
The college shops of the University of the Arts see www.arts.ac.uk for colleges
Clacton Art & Craft Centre, Clacton on Sea, Essex, CO15 1JA www.clactoncrafts.co.uk
Art Van Go, Knebworth, Herts, SG3 6AN
www.artvango.co.uk
Pullingers Art Shop, Kingston, KT1 1SB
www.pullingers.com
Pullingers Art Shop, Epsom, KT19 8AH
www.pullingers.com
Pullingers Art Shop, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7HH
www.pullingers.com
CurtisWard Ltd., West Molesey, Surrey, KT8 2RT www.curtisward.com
Broad Canvas, Oxford, OX1 3AS www.broadcanvas.net
   
South & South East  
The Coln Gallery, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1LR www.colnart.com
Clarke's Stationers, Brighton, BN1 1JL www.clarkesonline.co.uk
Red K Gallery, 52 Ship Street, Brighton, BN1 1AF www.redkgallery.com
Pullingers Art Shop, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7HH www.pullingers.com
Craftsman Newbury, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5QA www.craftsman-newbury.co.uk
Neame Designs, Rye, East Sussex, TN31 7AT www.neamedesigns.com
The Littlest Craft Shop, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1SA www.handy-craft.co.uk
The Artpothecary, Brighton Open Market, BN1 4JU www.artpothecary.co.uk
ArtyCrafty Supplies, Weymouth, Dorset, DT4 0JY www.artycraftysupplies.co.uk
Alternative Packaging Solutions Ltd, Alton, Hants, GU34 2PT www.altpacksol.com
Broad Canvas, Oxford, OX1 3AS www.broadcanvas.net
Lovelys Art Supplies, Margate, Kent, CT9 2PX www.lovelysartsupplies.co.uk
Cowling & Wilcox, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 2LE www.cowlingandwilcox.com
Henfield Crafts, Henfield, West Sussex, BN5 9DB www.henfieldcrafts.com
   
Midlands  
John E Wright, Nottingham, NG1 3NF www.johnewright.com/supplies/
Colemans, Kettering, Northampton, Peterborough etc. - see website www.colemansgroup.co.uk
Staffordshire University, Art & Design Shop, Stoke on Trent, ST4 2DE www.facebook.com/staffs.uni.artshop
Nottingham Consultants Ltd, Nottingham Trent University, Bonington Building, Dryden St., Nottingham, NG1 4GG www.ntu.ac.uk/art/facilities_galleries/boningtons_art_shop/
Spectrum Fine Arts & Graphic Materials, Birmingham, B4 6RG www.spectrumfinearts.co.uk
The Resource Shop, Coventry University (open to the public), Gosford Street, CV1 5DD  
The Art Department Stoke Ltd, Stoke on Trent, ST11DR www.theartdeptstoke.co.uk
Blank Canvas, North Warwickshire and Hinckley College, Hinckley Campus www.nwhc.ac.uk/article/view/blankcanvas
   
North  
Daley's Bookshop, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD7 1AU www.daleysbookshop.co.uk
A1 Stationery Store, Huddersfield, HD1 1QJ www.a1stationery.fsnet.co.uk
Details, Newcastle Arts Centre, Tyneside, NE1 1SG www.newcastle-arts-centre.co.uk
Dinsdales, 6-8 Chapel Place, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS6 3HY www.dinsdales.com
Station Art Workshop, Robin Hoods Bay, North Yorkshire, YO22 4SQ www.stationartworkshop.co.uk
Word of Mouth, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, HX7 7DD www.itswordofmouth.co.uk
Blackwells, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 7RS www.blackwell.co.uk
Paper Pod, York, YO1 9TX www.paperpodyork.co.uk
Calder Graphics, Huddersfield, HD1 1ND www.artistsuppliesdirect.co.uk
The Art Shop Skipton, Skipton, BD23 2JB www.theartshopskipton.co.uk
   
North West  
Cass Art, Liverpool, L1 3BT www.cassart.co.uk
The Heaton Cooper Studio, Ambleside, Cumbria, LA22 9SX www.heatoncooper.co.uk
Granthams, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 4PE www.granthams.co.uk
The Art Palette, Barnoldswick, Lancashire, BB18 5AF www.theartpalette.co.uk
County Stationers, Holyhead, LL65 1HG www.holyhead.com/countystationers/
H. Blyth and Co., Manchester, M1 1DN www.artmanchester.com
Funky Aardvark, Chester, CH1 1NW www.funkyaardvark.co.uk
Fred Aldous Ltd, Manchester, M1 1LW www.fredaldous.co.uk
The Carnforth Bookshop, Carnforth, Lancs, LA5 9JX www.carnforthbooks.co.uk
   
Scotland  
Cass Art, Glasgow, G1 3EN www.cassart.co.uk
Edinburgh College of Art, ECA College Shop, EH3 9DF www.eca.ac.uk
Acorn Art, Helensburgh, Dunbartonshire, G84 8AW  
Just Art, Edinburgh, EH10 4AY www.just-art-online.co.uk
Miller's City Art Shop, Glasgow, G1 4RT www.millers-art.co.uk
Trinity Arts, Dundee, DD1 4HY iartsupplies.co.uk
   
West & South West  
Cass Art, Bristol, BS1 5NL www.cassart.co.uk
The Coln Gallery, Cirencester, Gloucester, GL7 2AE www.colnart.com
Art at Bristol, Bishopston, Bristol, BS7 8AR www.artatbristol.co.uk
The Coln Gallery, Fairford, Gloucester, GL7 4AD www.colnart.com
Bristol Fine Art, Bristol, BS1 5LE www.bristolfineart.co.uk
Funky Aardvark, Teignmouth, Devon TQ14 8EN www.funkyaardvark.co.uk
Missy’s Beady Boutique Ltd., Cornish Market World, St Austell www.missyscrafts.co.uk
Octopus, Falmouth, TR11 3PW www.octopus-falmouth.co.uk
   
East  
The Upstairs Gallery, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 9HH www.bigartgallery.co.uk
Clacton Art & Craft Centre, Clacton on Sea, Essex, CO15 1JA www.clactoncrafts.co.uk
Pen & Paper, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AS www.penandpapershop.co.uk
The Art Trading Company, Bungay, Suffolk. www.thearttradingcompany.co.uk
   
Wales  
Tower House Gallery, Knighton, Powys, LD7 1AT , Tlf: 01547 529530  
Seaways Bookshop, Fishguard, Pembrokeshire, SA65 9AE www.seawaysbookshop.co.uk
The Art Workshop Fine Art Tuition & Art Materials, Cardiff, CF14 6DY www.theartworkshop.co.uk
   
Channel Islands  
The Harbour Gallery Jersey, St Brelade, JE3 8AB www.theharbourgalleryjersey.com
 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 SEAWHITE OF BRIGHTON LTD.  I  STAR ROAD TRADING ESTATE  I  PARTRIDGE GREEN  I  WEST SUSSEX  I  RH13 8RY  I  UK
 TLF: +44 (0)1403 711633   FAX: +44 (0)1403 711258   EMAIL: INFO@SEAWHITE.CO.UK

ISO   FSC
 ISO 9001 Certified   ISO 14001 Certified   OHSAS 18001 Certified   FSC Certified